Chelmsford Spiritualist Society

Registered Charity - 1143666 

Wednesday Clairvoyance - 7.30pm till 9.00pm


Entrance - £5


Mediums are subject to change without prior notice



Guest Mediums

..



Wed 5th Oct - Pauline Firks

Wed 12th Oct - Sandy Wilkinson

Wed 19th Oct - David Burley

Wed 26th Oct - Steve Woods


Wed 2nd Nov - John Chambers

Wed 9th Nov - Mick Teale

Wed 16th Nov - Lynda Rose

Wed 23rd Nov - Colin Cribb

Wed 30th Nov - Effie Rogers


Wed 7th Dec - Sally Chambers 

Wed 14th Dec - Private Function










.