top of page

Wednesday Clairvoyance - 7.30pm till 9.00pm

Entrance - £5

Mediums are subject to change without prior notice

Guest Mediums

Wed 17th July - Sharron Jane

Wed 24th July - Pauline Firks

Wed 31st July - Billy Wakeling

Wed 7th August - Gareth Kemp

Wed 14th August - Perry Stevens

Wed 21st August - Bill Rich

Wed 28th August - Norman Oakes

 

Wed 4th Sept - Maria Walsham

Wed 11th Sept - Claire Patersfield

Wed 18th Sept - Donna Barker

Wed 25th Sept - Sandy Wilkinson

 

 

blue_dash.png
blue_dash.png
bottom of page