Chelmsford Spiritualist Society

Registered Charity - 1143666 

Wednesday Clairvoyance - 7.30pm till 9.00pm


Entrance - £5


"We politely request that you continue to wear a mask and dress warmly as windows need to remain open to assist ventilation." 

Mediums are subject to change without prior notice




Guest Mediums

..


Wed 20th Oct - Wayne McHugh

Wed 27th Oct - Richard & Brenda

Wed Nov 3rd - Alan Albiston

Wed 10th Nov - Pauline Firks

Wed 17th Nov -  Sally Chambers

Wed 24th Nov - Sandy Wilkinson

Wed 1st Dec - Colin Cribb

Wed 8th Dec - Effie Rogers


2022


Wed 12th Jan - Perry Stevens

Wed 19th Jan - Pauline Firks

Wed 26th Jan - Effie Rogers






.