Chelmsford Spiritualist Society

Registered Charity - 1143666 

Wednesday Clairvoyance - 7.30pm till 9.00pm


Entrance - £5


Mediums are subject to change without prior notice



Guest Mediums

..


Wed 25th May - Eva O'Brien 


Wed 1st June - Effie Rogers

Wed 8th June - Pauline Wing

Wed 15th June - Colin Cribb

Wed 22nd June - Jenny Eldridge

Wed 29th June - Alan Albiston (Water Divining)


Wed 6th Jul - Lynda Oldham

Wed 13th Jul - Claire Patersfield

Wed 20th Jul - Bill Rich

Wed 27th Jul - Dawn & Natalie









.