Chelmsford Spiritualist Society

Registered Charity - 1143666 

Sunday Evening - 6.30pm till 8.00pm


Entry £5


Mediums are subject to change without prior notice


Guest Mediums



Sun 21st Aug - Richard & Brenda
Sun 28th Aug - Debbie Fromett

Sun 4th Sept - Jenny Eldridge
Sun 11th Sept - Rita Pammen
Sun 18th Sept - Ewe de Rose
Sun 25th Sept - Gareth Kemp

Sun 2nd Oct - Melinda Cadey
Sun 9th Oct - Richard & Brenda
Sun 16th Oct - Keith Thompson
Sun 23rd Oct - Matt & Kirsty
Sun 30th Oct - Stuart & Rita